*Company Update*

We hope that everyone is staying safe and healthy during this difficult time. Due to a State Mandate we had to close our office for the time being, but fear not because we're working from home! Please see individual contact info below:

Lynne Schultz- Lynne@Tri-StateMarketing.com

Bart Gobioff- Bart@Tri-StateMarketing.com

Liz Hannon- Sales Liz@Tri-StateMarketing.com (631) 885-1845

David Bergen- Sales David@Tri-StateMarketing.com (917) 921-7952

Ed Yuter- Sales Ed@Tri-StateMarketing.com (917) 621-5705

John Rodriguez- Sales John@Tri-StateMarketing.com (516) 477-6151

Karla Quito- Quoting, Bids Karla@Tri-StateMarketing.com (914) 629-5349

Maria Quito- Quoting, Service Issues Maria@Tri-StateMarketing.com (914) 217-0146

Rebecca Ernst- Social Media, General Info Rebecca@Tri-StateMarketing.com (914) 821-7268

Brittany Lopez- Social Media, General Info Brittany@Tri-StateMarketing.com (914) 772-5556

Any updates moving forward can be found here and on our social media, thank you

Founded in 1999 by Lynne Schultz and Bart Gobioff, Tri-State Marketing is a Manufacturers Representative 

Group for the commercial food service equipment and supplies industry. Our territory includes Northern New Jersey, New York, and Fairfield County, CT.

 

The brands that we represent are recognized leaders in their particular market segments.

  •  Market & promote food service   equipment and supplies in our     territory.

  • Support sales with information, drawings & on-site assistance.

  • Order facilitation and delivery coordination.

  • Product demonstrations and equipment training.

  • After sale service and support.

We look forward to working with you!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
 

Tri-State Marketing Associates

730 Old Kitchawan Rd N

Ossining, NY 10562

Indusrty associations

Let's get social!

© 2020 by Tri-State Marketing Associates